Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
MSTA Awards
Share |

MSTA Awards

Applications for the 2017 award nominations is now closed!


Congratulations to our 2016 Award Winners

College Science Teacher of the Year - Dr. Mark Francek, Central Michigan University
High School Science Teacher of the - 
Joshua Barclay, West Bloomfield High School
Middle School Science Teacher of the Year - 
Colleen Polydoras, Hillside Middle School
Elementary Science Teacher of the Year - Sherri Hane, Dicken Elementary School, Ann Arbor
Teacher of Promise - Dakota Bahlau, George Long Elementary School, Grass Lake
Teacher of Promise - Paula Gentile, Belleville High School
Informal Science Educator - Janet Vail, Grand Valley State University
Michigan Science Teachers Association, Special MSTA Award - Stephen Best, Michigan Department of Education
MSTA Distinguished Service Awards - Cheryl Hach, Kalamazoo Area Math/Science Center
Dan Wolz Clean Water Education Grant
- Lea Sevigny, Forest Hills Public Schools
- Connie Atkisson, Detroit Public Schools
George G. Mallinson Award for Lifetime Achievement in the Field of Science Education -
Dr. Jacqueline B. Mallinson, Dr. George G. Mallinson

MSTA Award Winners since 1974

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal