Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Create a Profile
2015 MSTA Election Results
Share |
Hello Fellow MSTA Members, 
I would like to officially recognize and announce the results of the 2015 MSTA election. 


Welcome to the MSTA Board. 

Election Results 

President Elect-Jen Arnswald 
Director at Large-Jeff Conn 
Elementary Director-Crystal Brown 
Region 2 Director- Rachel Badanowski 
Region 4 Director-Susan Tate 
Region 8 Director-Dave Brown 
Region 14 Director-Lynn Thomas 


Region 3 Director-Derek Sale 
Region 12 Director-Jacqueline Huntoon 
Director at Large-Diana Mathews 
Michael Sampson 
Past President/Elections Chair 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal