Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Create a Profile
MSTA Mini Grants
Share |


Congratulations to the 2018/19 MSTA minigrant winners:

Dave Chapman - Okemos High School

Project: Integrating Climate Science and Engineering Standards

Laura Elwood - Ecorse High School

Project: Physiology in Motion

Ron Schaffner - Clinton High School

Project: Underwater Robotics Laboratory Pool

Jason Scott- St. Francis Xavier School Petoskey

Project: Weather Balloon Launch and Presentaiton

Previous Mini Grant Winners

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal