Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Create a Profile
Share |

MSTA Regions


Region 1: Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph and Van Buren Counties

Region 2: Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee, Monroe, and Washtenaw Counties

Region 3: Wayne County

Region 4: Kent, Montcalm, Muskegon and Ottawa Counties

Region 5: Clinton, Eaton, Ingham, Ionia, Livingston and Shiawassee Counties

Region 6: Macomb and Oakland Counties

Region 7: Lake, Manistee, Mason, Mecosta, Missaukee, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola and Wexford Counties

Region 8: Arenac, Bay, Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Isabella, Midland, Saginaw and Tuscola Counties

Region 9: Genesee, Huron, Lapeer, Sanilac and St. Clair Counties

Region 10: Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Emmet, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska and Leelanau Counties

Region 11: Alcona, Alpena, Cheboygan, Crawford, Iosco, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle and Roscommon Counties

Region 12: Baraga, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw and Ontonagon Counties

Region 13: Alger, Dickinson, Marquette and Menominee Counties

Region 14: Chippewa, Delta, Luce, Mackinac and Schoolcraft Counties

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal