Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Create a Profile
Mini Grant Award Winners
Share |

Current and past MSTA Mini Grant Winners


Sarah Murphy, Benjamin Carson High School of Science and Medicine, Detroit Public Schools
Benjamin Unger, Renaissance High School, Detroit Public Schools



Susan Daughtery-Fitzpatrick, Croswell-Lexington Middle School
Laura Tinigin/Peggy McNeal/Davie Schuster, Western Michigan University


Wendi Voget, Kentwood Public Schools
Chantay Blankenship, Burton International Academy

List of winners from 2004 to present



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal